Frequently asked Questions

List of answers to frequently asked questions:

On this page you will find answers to the most common questions concerning our services and principles of work. If you have not found the answer to your question, you can contact the online consultant on our website or write us via mailfeedback form.

HOW TO START WORK WITH CRYPTORI COMPANY?

In order to start working with Cryptori.org, you should go through a simple registration procedure on our website. Next, you need to make your first deposit by selecting the appropriate section in your personal account, after which all analytical work will be carried out by our company, and you, in turn, will devote a minimum of time and receive daily income from it.

CAN I LOSE AND DO NOT EARN?

Of course, our project is not a win-win lottery. In the present business there is always a risk. But the point is that this risk is not just justified, but minimized. That is why he has always been attractive to those who are accustomed to achieve success. And this is the goal of our business model. A risk minimization strategy involves several components at once.:

the first – this is a team of analysts who are responsible for the project and constantly work with risks of different levels, both short-term and long-term;

second – we have a separate investment strategy (5 criteria), which also provides for minimization of risks in this very direction:

- "trust level" (confidence level) of insiders at least 94%;

- clear lines of support and resistance based on technical analysis;

- fixed percentage of deposit amount, depending on the instrument being traded;

- closing a deal in a specific time frame;

- the minimum profit threshold for a trade is 4%.

third – diversification in work, first of all - investments. We clearly keep a balance between short-term investments, which should bring profit in the near future, and long-term investments, which serve for us as a basis for stability and strategic development. Simply put, if we have any financial difficulties with one asset, then we will be able to compensate for this with profit from others..

fourth – The Cryptori.org project is based on the personal investments of its owners, who are also the founders of the company. These funds account for 100% of Cryptori.org's initial investments in startups, and, according to the company's documents, the percentage of owners in operating investment activities should never be less than 51% of the total investments that a company can attract. Thus, the founders of our company are not just the guarantors of its activities, but also ensure the stability of payments to investors, guaranteeing their investments with their.

fifth – we constantly negotiate not only with new startups, but also with investment and venture funds, start-up incubators and large companies that have an interest in IT to attract them to cooperation, including at the level of financial support - credit, investment in the future, it is possible and ICO, IPO.

All this is also reflected in our business model and daily work, so follow the project and become our investor to see for yourself how everything works and that you can earn money on the technologies of the future today and make excellent money.

WHAT MINIMUM AND MAXIMUM DEPOSIT AMOUNT?


The minimum deposit amount is $ 500


The maximum deposit amount is $ 250,000..


I HAVE FUNDS ON OTHER PAYMENT SYSTEMS, HOW TO EXCHANGE THEM?

We recommend using the monitoring service of electronic money exchangers, which will help you find a reliable exchanger.

THERE ARE LIMITATIONS ON CASH OUTPUT?

Everything, except for the funds of the company, the investor can withdraw in accordance with the personal limit of transactions in his payment details.

HOW OFTEN IS IT ACCOMPLISHED? AND HOW MUCH FAST IS PAYMENT?

Investment returns are accrued daily. Processing of withdrawal requests takes at least 5 minutes and no more than 24 hours. Statistics show that, on average, application processing takes several hours..

FOR WHAT INVESTMENT PLANS CRYPTORI WORKS?

Our business model provides that a company chooses one of 3 investment periods for a client - short-term, medium-term or long-term.. At the same time, the percentage of profit for the reporting period directly depends on the amount of investment. The minimum investment in our project is $ 500.

DO YOU HAVE A PARTNER PROGRAM?

Yes there is. You can receive a one-time bonus in the amount of 10% of the deposit amount of a new partner of our company, who was invited by you. You can get a profit from a partner only if he registers on our site using your unique code and replenishes his deposit. Only then you will receive a bonus on the affiliate program..

IT MAY BE CREATED IMMEDIATELY IMMEDIATELY?

Yes you can. When you create a new account, its amount is not summed up with the amounts of existing accounts..

YOU GUARANTEE THE CONFIDENTIALITY OF PERSONAL INFORMATION OF INVESTORS?

Yes, we guarantee. The personal information of our investors is not passed on to third parties..

I DIDN'T FIND ANSWER TO MY QUESTION IN THE LIST

If you could not find the answer to your question in the FAQ, then you can contact our technical support service. All contact information is on the Contacts page.. "Contacts".

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Список ответов на часто задаваемые вопросы:

На этой странице Вы найдете ответы на самые распространенные вопросы, касающиеся наших услуг и принципов работы. Если Вы не нашли ответ на свой вопрос, то можете обратиться к онлайн-консультанту на нашем сайте или написать нам на почту через форму обратной связи.

КАК НАЧАТЬ РАБОТУ С КОМПАНИЕЙ CRYPTORI?

Для того, чтобы начать работу с компанией Cryptori.org, Вам следует пройти простую процедуру регистрации на нашем сайте. Далее необходимо внести свой первый депозит, выбрав соответствующий раздел в личном кабинете, после чего вся аналитическая работа будет проводиться нашей компанией, а Вы, в свою очередь, будете уделять минимум времени и получать с этого ежедневный доход.

МОГУ ЛИ Я "ПРОИГРАТЬ" И НЕ ЗАРАБОТАТЬ?

Конечно же, наш проект – это не беспроигрышная лотерея. В настоящем бизнесе всегда есть риск. Но речь идет о том, чтобы этот риск был не просто оправдан, а сведен к минимуму. Именно этим он всегда был привлекателен для тех, кто привык добиваться успеха. И на это нацелена наша бизнес-модель. Стратегия минимизации рисков предусматривает сразу несколько компонентов:

первый – это команда аналитиков, которая отвечает за проект и постоянно работает с рисками разного уровня, как краткосрочными, так и долгосрочными;

второй – у нас есть отдельная стратегия инвестирования (5 критериев), которая также предусматривает минимизацию рисков именно в этом направлении:

- "trust level" (уровень доверия) инсайдеров не менее 94%;

- четкие линии поддержки и сопротивления исходя из теханализа;

- фиксированный процент залоговой суммы, в зависимости от торгуемого инструмента;

- закрытие сделки в определенных временных рамках;

- минимальный порог прибыли за торговую операцию составляет 4%.

третий – диверсификация в работе, в первую очередь – инвестиций. Мы четко держим баланс между краткосрочными инвестициями, которые должны принести прибыль уже в ближайшей перспективе, и долгосрочными инвестициями, которые служат для нас почвой для стабильности и стратегического развития. Проще говоря, если у нас возникнут какие-либо финансовые сложности с одним активом, то мы сможем это компенсировать прибылью с других.

четвертый – проект Cryptori.org основан на личных инвестициях его собственников, которые являются также учредителями компании. Эти средства составляют 100% первичных инвестиций Cryptori.org в стартапы, и, согласно документам компании, процент собственников в операционной инвестиционной деятельности никогда не должен составлять меньше 51% от общей суммы инвестиций, которые компания может привлечь. Таким образом, учредители нашей компании не просто являются гарантами ее деятельности, но и обеспечивают стабильность выплат для инвесторов, гарантируя их инвестиции своими.

пятый – мы постоянно ведем переговоры не только с новыми стартапами, но также с инвестиционными и венчурными фондами, стартап-инкубаторами и большими компаниями, у которых есть интерес в IT, чтобы привлечь их к сотрудничеству, в том числе на уровне финансовой поддержки – кредитной, инвестиционной, а в перспективе возможно и ICO, IPO.

Все это отображено также в нашей бизнес-модели и ежедневной работе, поэтому следите за проектом и становитесь нашим инвестором, чтобы лично убедиться, как все работает, и в том, что зарабатывать на технологиях будущего можно уже сегодня и зарабатывать отлично.

КАКАЯ МИНИМАЛЬНАЯ И МАКСИМАЛЬНАЯ СУММА ДЕПОЗИТА?


Минимальный размер депозита – 500$


Максимальный размер депозита – 250 000$.


У МЕНЯ ЕСТЬ СРЕДСТВА НА ДРУГИХ ПЛАТЁЖНЫХ СИСТЕМАХ, КАК ИХ ОБМЕНЯТЬ?

Мы рекомендуем использовать сервис мониторинг обменников электронных денег, который поможет найти надежный обменник.

ЕСТЬ ЛИ ОГРАНИЧЕНИЯ НА СУММУ ВЫВОДА ДЕНЕЖНЫХ СРЕДСТВ?

Всё, за исключением средств компании, инвестор может вывести в соответствии с персональным лимитом транзакций на своем платежном реквизите.

КАК ЧАСТО ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЮТСЯ НАЧИСЛЕНИЯ? И НАСКОЛЬКО БЫСТРО ПРОИЗВОДЯТСЯ ВЫПЛАТЫ?

Прибыль от инвестиции начисляется ежедневно. Обработка заявок на вывод средств производится минимум 5 минут и не более 24 часов. Статистика показывает, что в среднем обработка заявки занимает несколько часов.

ПО КАКИМ ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫМ ПЛАНАМ РАБОТАЕТ CRYPTORI?

Наша бизнес-модель предусматривает, что компания выбирает для клиента один из 3-х периодов инвестирования – краткосрочный, среднесрочный или долгосрочный. При этом, процент прибыли за отчетный период напрямую зависит от суммы инвестиции. Минимальная инвестиция в рамках нашего проекта составляет 500$.

ЕСТЬ ЛИ У ВАС ПАРТНЕРСКАЯ ПРОГРАММА?

Да, есть. Вы сможете единоразово получить бонус в размере 10% от суммы депозита нового партнера нашей компании, которого пригласили именно Вы. Получить прибыль с партнера можно лишь в том случае, если он зарегистрируется на нашем сайте по вашему уникальному коду и пополнит свой депозит. Только тогда Вы получите бонус по партнерской программе.

МОЖНО ЛИ СОЗДАВАТЬ СРАЗУ НЕСКОЛЬКО СЧЕТОВ?

Да, можно. При создании нового счета его сумма не суммируется с суммами уже имеющихся счетов.

ВЫ ГАРАНТИРУЕТЕ КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ ЛИЧНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ ИНВЕСТОРОВ?

Да, гарантируем. Персональная информация наших инвесторов не передается третьим лицам.

Я НЕ НАШЕЛ В СПИСКЕ ОТВЕТ НА МОЙ ВОПРОС

Если в «FAQ» вам не удалось найти ответ на интересующий вопрос, то Вы можете обратиться в нашу службу техподдержки. Вся контактная информация находится на странице «Контакты». «Контакты».